Share | 

 [RS] Mary J. Blige - Mary [1999]

Topik sebelumnya Topik selanjutnya Go down 

Jumlah posting : 1655
Join date : 27.05.08

PostSubyek: [RS] Mary J. Blige - Mary [1999]   Fri Jul 10, 2009 3:58 pm

Mary J. Blige - Mary

On August 17, 1999, Blige's fourth album, titled Mary was released. It marked a departure from her more familiar hip hop-oriented sound; this set featured a more earthy, whimsical, and adult contemporary-tinged collection of songs, reminiscent of 1970s to early 1980s soul.

  1. "All That I Can Say" (featuring Lauryn Hill)
  2. "Sexy" (featuring Jadakiss)
  3. "Deep Inside" (featuring Elton John)
  4. "Beautiful Ones"
  5. "I'm In Love"
  6. "As" (Duet with George Michael) 1
  7. "Time"
  8. "Memories"
  9. "Don't Waste Your Time" (Duet with Aretha Franklin)
  10. "Not Lookin'" (Duet with K-Ci Hailey)
  11. "Your Child"
  12. "No Happy Holidays"
  13. "The Love I Never Had"
  14. "Give Me You" (featuring Eric Clapton)
  15. "Let No Man Put Asunder"
  16. "Give Me You" (Nino radio edit) 1
  17. "Sincerity" (featuring DMX & Nas) 1

Kembali Ke Atas Go down
Lihat profil user
[RS] Mary J. Blige - Mary [1999]
Topik sebelumnya Topik selanjutnya Kembali Ke Atas 
Halaman 1 dari 1
 Similar topics
» kisah kapal MARY CALESTE..
» Moge Yamaha YZF-R1 1999 resmi STNK+BPKB plat B
» [SOLD] Kaliper Moge Kawasaki ZX600 th.1999 - Tokico 6 Piston - Great Condition
» [SOLD] Kaliper Depan Suzuki GSX-R600 tahun 1999, Tokico 4 Piston, Bersih mulus & Kampas masih tebal
» (WTS) master rem R1 ,segitiga r6,kiprok r6,aki r6

Permissions in this forum:Anda tidak dapat menjawab topik
 :: sekedar bertukar hoby :: seputar komputer :: download :: Request mp3 ato Lirik-