Share | 

 [RS.COM]The Streets - Computers & Blues (

Go down 

Jumlah posting : 1655
Join date : 27.05.08

PostSubyek: [RS.COM]The Streets - Computers & Blues (   Tue Jun 23, 2009 11:03 am

With mike skinners new album "Computers & Blues" in the works and rumored to be dropping early 2010, quite a few new tracks have been surfacing on the net. Ive just randomly thrown them altogether in a folder, ive also added a few other Street's songs which are quite hard to come by.

Songs in folder:
1. Blip On A Screen
2. Long Working Day
3. Lovelight Of My Life
4. Outside, Inside
5. See If They Salute
6. Skills On Toast
7. Slow Songs
8. David Hassles
9. I Love My Phone
10. Trust Me
11. The Robots Are Taking Over
12. He's Behind You (He's Got Swine flu)
13. Infamy
14. Where My Heart Has Been
15. In The Middle

Extra Songs
1. Dreams
2. Deluded In My Mind
3. Who Knows Who
4. Your Song

Even tho its not the official album, these songs alone are better than "Everything Is Borrowed" IMO, its a return to "Original Pirate Material" form.
Kembali Ke Atas Go down
Lihat profil user
[RS.COM]The Streets - Computers & Blues (
Kembali Ke Atas 
Halaman 1 dari 1

Permissions in this forum:Anda tidak dapat menjawab topik
 :: sekedar bertukar hoby :: seputar komputer :: download :: Request mp3 ato Lirik-